To view information on The Big Fake Wedding events for this year, click on a bird below.
To see a list of past events, click here.

Events

The Big Fake Wedding Savannah

Thursday March 5, 2015 - Georgia State Railroad Museum

The Big Fake Wedding Los Angeles

Thursday March 19, 2015 - 440 SEATON

The Big Fake Wedding Atlanta

Sunday March 29, 2015 - W Atlanta Midtown

The Big Fake Wedding Charleston

Wednesday April 15, 2015 - Harborside East

The Big Fake Wedding Chicago

Thursday April 30, 2015 - City View Loft

The Big Fake Wedding New Orleans

Thursday May 7, 2015 - The Chicory

The Big Fake Wedding Philadelphia

Thursday May 21, 2015 - Painted Bride Art Center

The Big Fake Wedding Nashville

Thursday May 28, 2015 - One Cannery Ballroom

The Big Fake Wedding San Diego

Thursday June 4, 2015 - The Moniker Warehouse

The Big Fake Wedding Minneapolis–Saint Paul

Date and Location Coming Soon!

The Big Fake Wedding Baltimore

Thursday July 23, 2015 - Gramercy Mansion

The Big Fake Wedding San Francisco

Thursday July 30, 2015 - General's Residence at Fort Mason Center

The Big Fake Wedding Denver

Wednesday August 5, 2015 - NOAH's Event Venue

The Big Fake Wedding New England

Thursday August 6, 2015 - Willowdale Estate

The Big Fake Wedding Atlanta

Wednesday August 19, 2015 - Atlanta History Center

The Big Fake Wedding Greenville

Thursday September 3, 2015 - Certus Loft

The Big Fake Wedding Phoenix

Date and Location Coming Soon!

The Big Fake Wedding Dallas

Thursday September 17, 2015 - The Empire Room

The Big Fake Wedding New York City

Date and Location Coming Soon!

The Big Fake Wedding Seattle

Thursday October 8, 2015 - The Space Needle

The Big Fake Wedding Austin

Thursday October 22, 2015 - Palm Door on Sixth

The Big Fake Wedding Charleston

Thursday October 22, 2015 - Memminger Auditorium

The Big Fake Wedding Nashville

Thursday November 5, 2015

The Big Fake Wedding Raleigh

Thursday November 12, 2014 - 214 Martin Street

The Big Fake Wedding Houston

Thursday November 19, 2015 - NOAHS of Katy

The Big Fake Wedding New Orleans

Thursday December 3, 2015 - Board of Trade